I'm really sick of coughing.
I've eaten too much for the past few days.
My parents no longer have me on their insurance.
My lips are chapped.
None of my clothes fit anymore.
My room is a huge mess.
I'm thirsty.
My body hurts.
My chest pains are getting worse.
I think we all need to take a moment or two out of our day to sit down and bitch, bitch, bitch. Pure bitching for the sake of bitching. It works better when you know someone is listening (or reading in this case.) So, do me a favor and leave me a comment answering a simple question: "What the fuck is wrong with you right now?"
3 Comments, Questions, and Concerns:
do i love ratatat or what!
anyway, i don't think that's odd, thankyou very much!
I can't sleep right 'cos my fucking ears are driving me crazy. They're disgusting, btw. I scratched the skin off since they were itching so bad and now it's an ugly gooey crusty mess and it depresses me just to look at them.
Also, I'm breaking out. Whether from stress, anxiety or a new product I haven't the slightest clue but there are ugly red bumps all over my chin and cheeks.
...sigh.
ALSO, burt's bees pomegranate lib balm is amazing. i swear by it. chapped lips goodbye!
Oh, Cela. I miss being your leaf doctor. I'm sorry about your ears, if anything we can cut ya hair to hide ya ears.
sorry. grease moment.
I'm gonna have to try that Burt's bees. My lips are chappppppped.
Post a Comment