they're screaming at me again. "it's all your fault, Stephanie! all your fault!"
of course i'm quoting them incorrectly. everyone knows they don't address me by my name and they would never just leave it at "it's all your fault". everyone knows there's an entire list attached to the accusation. why wouldn't there be? don't be silly though, it's a list. just a list. there's no explanation so just jump back to that monday morning 18 years and some odd months ago. 4:20 in the morning, that's when the trouble started really. it had to happen at some ungodly hour, didn't it? sure, you could have waited until at least 8 when the sun was up, but no. you insisted on then. that early.
and ever since then you've been nothing but a nuisance.
it all makes more sense now. i am to blame. i am not that 'accidental semi-perminant reminder of the carelessness of young love'. no, i am Responsible For Everything and i am here: sick, crying, and throwing up just like i deserve.
Sunday, August 24, 2008
to clear things up.
Straight from the mind of stephanie. sometime around 5:09 PM
Let's talk: fuck up, responsible for everything, unloved, unwanted
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 Comments, Questions, and Concerns:
you are not unloved. you are not a fuck-up. nothing is your fault.
you are strong-willed and opinionated. and honestly, more often than not i wish i was even just a little more like you.
that made me smile.
thank you.
...but dont be like me.
=D
well, of course not! i'm still trying to figure myself out, haha.
i'm glad i made you smile, if even a little though. :]
Post a Comment